Juniors / Squads / Under 10’s Academy

Under 10’s Academy Squad 2018

ECU is pleased to announce the following squad for the Under 10’s academy this season.

Luka Harvey
Atli Oskarsson
Dylan O’Lone
Kayden Harman
Alfie Aitchison
Louis Greenhow
Jack May
Hudson Burn
Andy Bushell
Callum Asling
Isiah Phillips

Coach: John Brown